Second Chances is UGallery’s Daily Deal

My painting, Second Chances, is today’s Daily Deal at UGallery!

Second Chances, acrylic on canvas

Second Chances, the daily deal at UGallery: acrylic and other media on canvas, 2011, 24″ x 24″

In the market for a new painting, perhaps? 🙂

Also, I’ve kissed two paintings goodbye recently thanks to UGallery. I said goodbye to Dandelions at Dawn:

Dandelions at Dawn, acrylic on canvas, 24″ x 20″

And, Untitled No. 6 found a new home as well. This one was extra special – my good friend Mona claimed it for her own!

Untitled No. 6, abstract on canvas

Untitled No. 6, 2011 abstract on canvas, 24″ x 20″

View all of my artwork on my website. And, take some time to view the great artists at UGallery. (My paintings at UGallery can be found here.)

A HUGE thanks to all who support my painting endeavors!

Leave a comment

What are your thoughts?

