What the Heck is a Flibbertigibbet?

I declare that I myself am not a flibbertigibbet (fun to say, isn’t it!), but my mind very well can be classified as such. I tend to jump from one thing to the next, generally extremely excited about a new find, a new idea, or a new project. 

And that is the very basis for this blog. (Hopefully I can stay on task and this blog will not go the way of many of the projects I have been ridiculously thrilled about beginning. Kidding … )

Here I will tell you all about my favorite things … at the moment. I’m always moving on to the next one, so stay tuned!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. happy blogging…you will have a lot to say!

    Reply
  2. I love the word – flibbertigibbet. Haha.. pretty rhythmic and musical it sounds.
    Hope you have fun blogging. 🙂

    Reply

What are your thoughts?

